Making The Most of All Your Resources

I’m all for making the most of my digital resources.  Not only do I collect digital Scrapbooking kits, I also collect digital Project Life/journal cards and other printables and templates.

I have some fantastic free digital Christmas themed chocolate bar wrappers by Paty Greif which I used as Christmas card fronts (on the left hand side below) and the cards I created are on the right.  All I did was add some text and elements using Photoshop Elements 13.  Also I made the lower white band on Santa a little wider:

Santa.jpg    santa card Nathan

snowman.jpg   Snowman card Ben

penguin.jpg   penguin w holly

Very quick and very easy Christmas cards!

If you’d like to make use of these chocolate bar wrappers, you will find them here (click on picture):

chocowrappersfreebiepreview

Apologies – I don’t know wwhat the following link is but I can’t get rid of it 😦

https://cdncache-a.akamaihd.net/store/

Leave a Reply

